Kommunal sektor

Alfred Sørbø
Tlf. nr.: 975 82 084 / 55 85 71 07
E-postadresse: alfred.sorbo@akademikerforbundet.no

Rolf Egil-Larsen
Tlf. nr.: 402 27 981 / 67 50 41 86
E-postadresse: rolf-egil.larsen@baerum.kommune.no

Per Øystein Bentstuen
Tlf. nr.: 986 07 130 / 32 80 87 68
E-postadresse: per-oystein.bentstuen@bfk.no

Maria Seines
Tlf.nr.: 976 74 717 / 61 05 07 93
E-postadresse: maria.seines@lillehammer.kommune.no

Stat

Inga Bolstad
Tlf .nr.: 481 26 026
E-postadresse: ingbol@arkivverket.no

Carl-Erik Christoffersen
Tlf. nr.: 995 30 590
E-postadresse: carl.christoffersen@jd.dep.no

Ingjerd Espe
Tlf.nr.: 918 83 672 / 55 69 97 00
E-postadresse: ingjerd.espe@domstol.no

Tore Klepsvik
Tlf.nr.: 979 81 103 / 51 83 16 62
E-postadresse: tore.klepsvik@uis.no

Perly Paulsen
Tlf.nr.: 901 40 048
E-postadresse: perly.paulsen@nav.no

Spekter

Ruth Lie
Tlf.nr.: 486 08 852
E-postadresse: ruth.lie@stolav.no

Svein Klingen
Tlf.nr.: 901 05 100 / 75 69 15 99
E-postadresse: svein.klingen@nlsh.no

Sølvi Rogde
Tlf.nr.: 412 94 054
E-postadresse: solvi.apeland.rogde@helse-fonna.no

Oslo kommune

Poul-Herman Bülow - HTV Oslo kommune
Tlf.nr.: 957 77 737
E-postadresse: poul.herman.d.bulow@akademikerforbundet.no

Heidi Bordi - bydel Søndre Nordstrand 
Tlf. nr.: 924 46 528
E-postadresse: Heidi_ingebrigtsen@hotmail.com

Biljana Lauvstad - bydel Alna 
Tlf. nr.: 977 12 159
E-postadresse: biljana.lauvstad@bal.oslo.kommune.no

Britt Bergskaug - bydel Bjerke 
Tlf.nr.: 952 00 944
E-postadresse: b.bergsk@gmail.com

 

Privat (Virke/NHO)

Martin Ølander
Tlf. nr.: 940 05 047
E-postadresse: martin.olander@akademikerforbundet.no

Bernt Erik Jørgensen
Tlf.nr.: 920 11 368
E-postadresse: berntej@gmail.com